EP: Tshego – El Pantera (The Return Of The Catalog)

Tshego El Pantera (The Return Of The Catalog) Ep Download

The prolific South African record producer, Tshego shares new project titled “El Pantera (The Return Of The Catalog).”


1. Tshego – The Vibe ft. Cassper Nyovest MP3 Download
2. Tshego – So High ft. Nasty C MP3 Download
3. Tshego – Garden MP3 Download
4. Tshego – Dem Ah Wind MP3 Download
5. Tshego – Hennessy ft. Cassper Nyovest & Gemini Major MP3
6. Tshego – Tell Em Say ft. Cassper Nyovest, Nasty C & Gemini
Major MP3 Download
7. Tshego – Money Machines ft. Nasty C & Nadia Nakai MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button